David Sibon, Franck Morschhauser, Matthieu Resche-Rigon, David Ghez, Jehan Dupuis, Ambroise Marçais, Bénédicte Deau-Fischer, Reda Bouabdallah, Catherine Sebban, Gilles Salles, Pauline Brice. Single or tandem autologous stem-cell transplantation for first-relapsed or refractory Hodgkin lymphoma: 10-year follow-up of the prospective H96 trial by the LYSA/SFGM-TC study group. haematol [Internet]. 2016Apr.1 [cited 2022Sep.28];101(4):474-81. Available from: https://haematologica.org/article/view/7683