Antoine Ittel, Eric Jeandidier, Catherine Helias, Nathalie Perrusson, Catherine Humbrecht, Bruno Lioure, Isabelle Mazurier, Caroline Mayeur-Rousse, Amandine Lavaux, Sylvie Thiebault, Felix Lerintiu, Carine Gervais, Laurent Mauvieux. First description of the t(10;11)(q22;q23)/MLL-TET1 translocation in a T-cell lymphoblastic lymphoma, with subsequent lineage switch to acute myelomonocytic myeloid leukemia. haematol [Internet]. 2013Dec.1 [cited 2022Jan.28];98(12):e166-e168. Available from: https://haematologica.org/article/view/6883