Pauline Meij, Inge Jedema, Menno A.W.G. van der Hoorn, Rian Bongaerts, Linda Cox, Amon R. Wafelman, Erik W.A. Marijt, Roel Willemze, J.H. Frederik Falkenburg. Generation and administration of HA-1-specific T-cell lines for the treatment of patients with relapsed leukemia after allogeneic stem cell transplantation: a pilot study. haematol [Internet]. 2012Aug.1 [cited 2024Mar.3];97(8):1205-8. Available from: https://haematologica.org/article/view/6381