Andrea Bacigalupo, Gerard Socie’, Edoardo Lanino, Arcangelo Prete, Franco Locatelli, Anna Locasciulli, Simone Cesaro, Avichai Shimoni, Judith Marsh, Mats Brune, Maria Teresa Van Lint, Rosi Oneto, Jacob Passweg, for the Severe Aplastic Anemia Working Party of the European Group for Blood and Marrow Transplantation, (SAA WP-EBMT). Fludarabine, cyclophosphamide, antithymocyte globulin, with or without low dose total body irradiation, for alternative donor transplants, in acquired severe aplastic anemia: a retrospective study from the EBMT-SAA working party. haematol [Internet]. 2010May31 [cited 2024May18];95(6):976-82. Available from: https://haematologica.org/article/view/5636