Philipp Schommers, Daniel Gillor, Marcus Hentrich, Christoph Wyen, Timo Wolf, Mark Oette, Alexander Zoufaly, Jan-Christian Wasmuth, Johannes R. Bogner, Markus Müller, Stefan Esser, Alisa Schleicher, Björn Jensen, Albrecht Stoehr, Georg Behrens, Alexander Schultze, Jan Siehl, Jan Thoden, Ninon Taylor and Christian Hoffmann (2018) “Incidence and risk factors for relapses in HIV-associated non-Hodgkin lymphoma as observed in the German HIV-related lymphoma cohort study”, Haematologica. Pavia, Italy, 103(5), pp. 857-864. doi: 10.3324/haematol.2017.180893.