Roland B. Walter, Megan Othus, Bob Löwenberg, Gert J. Ossenkoppele, Stephen H. Petersdorf, Thomas Pabst, Marie-Christiane Vekemans, Frederick R. Appelbaum, Harry P. Erba and Elihu H. Estey (2015) “Empiric definition of eligibility criteria for clinical trials in relapsed/refractory acute myeloid leukemia: analysis of 1,892 patients from HOVON/SAKK and SWOG”, Haematologica. Pavia, Italy, 100(10), pp. e409-e411. doi: 10.3324/haematol.2015.130013.