Chuanhui Xu, Wouter Plattel, Anke van den Berg, Nele Rüther, Xin Huang, Miao Wang, Debora de Jong, Hans Vos, Gustaaf van Imhoff, Andreas Viardot, Peter Möller, Sibrand Poppema, Arjan Diepstra and Lydia Visser (2012) “Expression of the c-Met oncogene by tumor cells predicts a favorable outcome in classical Hodgkin’s lymphoma”, Haematologica. Pavia, Italy, 97(4), pp. 572-578. doi: 10.3324/haematol.2011.056101.