Julie Irving, Jenny Jesson, Paul Virgo, Marian Case, Lynne Minto, Lisa Eyre, Nigel Noel, Ulrika Johansson, Marion Macey, Linda Knotts, Margaret Helliwell, Paul Davies, Liam Whitby, David Barnett, Jeremy Hancock, Nick Goulden and Sarah Lawson (2009) “Establishment and validation of a standard protocol for the detection of minimal residual disease in B lineage childhood acute lymphoblastic leukemia by flow cytometry in a multi-center setting;”, Haematologica. Pavia, Italy, 94(6), pp. 870-874. doi: 10.3324/haematol.2008.000414.