Pauline Meij, Inge Jedema, Menno A.W.G. van der Hoorn, Rian Bongaerts, Linda Cox, Amon R. Wafelman, Erik W.A. Marijt, Roel Willemze, and J.H. Frederik Falkenburg. 2012. “Generation and Administration of HA-1-Specific T-Cell Lines for the Treatment of Patients With Relapsed Leukemia After Allogeneic Stem Cell Transplantation: A Pilot Study”. Haematologica 97 (8). Pavia, Italy, 1205-8.