Nakamura, Ryotaro, Bhavisha A. Patel, Soyoung Kim, F. Lennie Wong, Saro H. Armenian, Emma M. Groarke, Daniel A. Keesler, Kyle M. Hebert, Michael Heim, Mary Eapen, and Neal S. Young. 2023. “Conditional Survival and Standardized Mortality Ratios of Patients With Severe Aplastic Anemia Surviving at Least One Year After Hematopoietic Cell Transplantation or Immunosuppressive Therapy”. Haematologica 108 (12). Pavia, Italy, 3298-3307.