Manuscript no. HAEMATOL 2010.039214 entitled "Plasmacytoma-like posttransplant lymphoproliferative disorder, a rare subtype of monomorphic B-cell post-transplant lymphoproliferation, is associated with a favorable outcome in localized as well as in advanced disease - a prospective analysis of 8 cases"

Authors: Ralf Trappe, Heiner Zimmermann, Susanne Fink, Petra Reinke, Martin Dreyling, Andreas Pascher, Hans Lehmkuhl, Barbara Gärtner, Ioannis Anagnostopoulos and Hanno Riess1

## Information about the contributions of each person named as having participated in the study

Guarantor(s), i.e., person(s) who is (are) responsible for the integrity of the work as a whole:
Ralf Trappe, Department of Internal Medicine II - Hematology and Oncology, University Medical Center Schleswig-Holstein, Campus Kiel, Germany, ralf.trappe@uk-sh.de

• Hanno Riess, Department of Hematology and Oncology, Campus Virchow-Klinikum, Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin, Berlin, Germany, hanno.riess@charite.de

The guarantors of this manuscript confirm that all persons designated as authors qualify for authorship, and that each author has participated sufficiently in the work to take public responsibility for appropriate portions of the content.

2) Authors who participated in the **conception of the study:** Ralf Trappe, Petra Reinke, Martin Dreylin, Hans Lehmkuhl, Andreas Pascher

3) Design & Methods. The following authors were responsible for specific investigations:

- Ioannis Anagnostopoulos was responsible for reference pathology
- Gärtner Barbara was responsible for reference virology

4) **Results**. The following authors were responsible for specific portions of the results, including figures and tables:

- Susanne Fink was responsible for results presented in table 1a, table 2 and table 3
- Ioannis Anagnostopoulos was responsible for results presented in table 1b (pathology)
- Barbara Gärtner was responsible for results presented in table 1b (virology)

5) Writing the manuscript. The following authors were responsible for writing the manuscript:Heiner Zimmermann and Ralf Trappe were responsible for writing the manuscript.

6) Contributors Listed in Acknowledgments: n.a.